21 thoughts on “Christmas Crab Cactus

  1. I stay confused about the names. Just about the time I think I have all mine sorted, they decide to bloom at a different time. They, like yours, are all beautiful whenever they bloom. Thanks for sharing. (I haven’t heard of a Crab Cactus.)

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes. I have learned the hard way after losing many plants that most do best when I leave them alone, for the most part. 🙂

        Like

  2. Beautiful cacti! I believe that is a Thanksgiving Cactus. You can find a chart of the three types of leaves for holiday cacti on google images. I wasn’t sure if you wanted a link on your blog . Very pretty for Wordless Wednesday

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.